Rotary Club of
Crystal Lake


Volume 3 | Issue 1



Welcome to another issue of our weekly bulletin
We'll try to keep everyone up-to-date on our weekly meetings and all our Dawnbreaker activities.
We meet at 
Country Inn and Suites
with their buffet
Crystal Lake Farmer's Market
Stop by and help 
at our
sponsorship table
any Saturday morning
Last Week's Installation Party:
2019-2020 Board of Directors:
President:  Matt Horist
President Elect:  Jim Wiseman
Vice President:  Tim Serritella
Immediate Past President:  Dean Solberg
Secretary:  Terry Mueller
Treasurer:  Sue Kirby
Club Service Chair:  Karla Schneider
Community Service Chair:  Mary Miller
Vocational Service Chair:  Chris Hindley
International Service Chair:  Ryan Yantis
Membership Chair:  Doug Secrist
Youth Service Chair:  Sue Dobbe-Leahy
Public Relations Chairs:  Cliff Jackson/Dave Blum
Youth Exchange Officer:  Gary Riegler
2019-2020 Charity Fund Board:
Dean Solberg (Immediate Past President)
Jim Wiseman  (President Elect)
Mary Miller  (Community Service Chair)
Sue Dobbe-Leahy (elected)
Tim Serritella  (elected)
One person still to be elected to replace Bill Brokaw
The remaining elected position may still be open
Download the Clubrunner app
for quick access to contact info for all our members!
McHenry County Coalition of Rotary Clubs:  July 9th 7:30  Location TBD
Rotary Road Trip to Miller Park:  Sept 7th
Rotary Day at Richardson Farm:  Sept 15th
Please add to your safe sender list or address book.
To view our privacy policy, click here.
102-2060 Winston Park Drive, Oakville, ON, L6H 5R7
Russell Hampton
ClubRunner Mobile